Team Obama/Biden

It’s very simple, really.

Mitt and Paul don’t represent me or people like me and my husband Joe.

Barack & Joe do.

I am a woman – I am a diabetic – I am one of the struggling working people who isn’t from a rich family who could send me to college.

Therefore, I have to choose the candidates that most closely meet my needs, as a taxpaying American.

That would be these Men In Black right here:

I just can’t put it any more clearly. And I just don’t see that the Romney/Ryan ticket represents the greatest number of American citizens. I just don’t. I see them representing only the very wealthy.

So I can’t vote for them. Not just for myself, but for other Americans as well.

I can’t do it.

So I have to “Just Say No” to Romney/Ryan.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

